Navy and Fuchsia

Hello Lovelies!

DSC01140_pp

Have you ever made a suit out of two pieces that didn’t come together  or even from the same store?  Well that is what I did here. Remember a while back when I was showing you my closet and talking about editing, because I had so much and could never find anything to wear?  Well I found these navy pants hidden in between a few things.  I’ve had them for months and completely forgot  about them.  I was able to see  this blazer that I’ve had for quite a few months as well and noticed that they were both the same color.   I never wore them together before, because I could not see them.  what do you know they go together perfectly, so now I have a navy suit. ;)DSC01142_pp

DSC01170

DSC01139_pp

DSC01143

What I’m Wearing:

Navy 3/4 Sleeve Blazer – Charlotte Russe

Navy Pants – Banana Republic Factory Store (tall)

Printed Top – Banana Republic Factory Store

Shoes – Nine West via Piperlime.com

Gold Cuff Bracelet – Forever 21

Bag – Coach

P.S. I loving my new Coach bag!  My hubby surprised me with it a couple of weeks ago when I was sick in bed with the flu.  The brown pairs very well with navy.

Thank you for reading!

Hugs,

Tanasha