Happy New Year!

 

IMG_1197

Happy New Year everyone!  I hope you all had a safe and happy holiday.  I didn’t bring the new year in with a big bang, I conked out at about 10pm laying in bed on my computer…lol. but I did enjoy spending an awesome New Year’s Eve day with my family driving up the North Shore and stopping at a few beaches to watch some amazing waves and then a pretty sunset.  One of my resolutions for this year is to definitely get out and make the most of this wonderful island I’m blessed to live on.  Here are a few scenic pictures from our New Years’s Eve day.

DSC02342

IMG_1173

IMG_1180

DSC02406

IMG_1182

IMG_1149

DSC02344

IMG_1189

 

 

How did you all spend your New Year’s Eve?

Hugs,

Tanasha

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. Hi Tanasha! Wow those are beautiful pics! So you don’t to the beach very often? I would love to go to the place pictured in #6 and #7 (with the trees). Happy New Year!

    • Hi Sheri! I go a lot with my boys during the Spring and Summer but its been very gloomy and the waves to big and wild for my boys during this time of year up towards the North Shore which are the closest beaches to us. Down towards Honolulu its nice all year long but I’m too lazy to drive all the time and deal with the traffic and tourists..lol

Comments are closed.